2014 National Cowgirl Hall of Fame Inductee

Artifact Exhibit

Opening: Oct. 20, 2014

The National Cowgirl Museum will display artifacts from Jean Cates and Sue Cunningham, Shirley Lucas Jauregui, May Owen, M.D., and Frances Kavanaugh Hecker, who will be inducted into the Hall of Fame Thursday, Oct. 23. Click here for more information.